Growing 2 plants for the first time - In need of help!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by TokingScot45, Jul 5, 2016.

1. Hello all,

First of I would just like to say, everything you guys do here on this site is great. I have never made an account on here before and I literally just made this one to make this post, but I can see myself coming on here far more often now that I've made one. I always come across threads on this site whenever I'm searching on google for anything to do with Cannabis, so you lot are a great help when it comes to that. ;)

So let's get into this... the title speaks for it self really. I have a few things I would like to ask anyone who happens to come across and read this thread, and then if anyone wants to throw in some other tips and tricks to help me out, that would be greatly appreciated also. So basically I have been smoking for a few years now, I've just turned 18 recently. I've now gotten to the stage that I just cannot be bothered wasting so much money on green to only a) Get ripped off, or b) Only have enough money to get a small amount and run out straight away. So I've now resorted to wanting to grow my own. I have been doing a lot of research, and I have decided to only get two seeds as I live in Scotland (Part of the UK) and don't want to risk getting caught with loads of plants. So far I have it all planned, and I know my plan for growing probably isn't ideal for most people, but as I said already... I'm only growing two plants and I'm fine about harvesting them a little early if need be