Grow update day 45 of flower

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Countrygrower204, Nov 1, 2017.

1. For those interested I've got a little update here. Day 45 of flower for my ayahuasca purple, tangerine dream and peyote cookies. Pretty happy with how everything has gone so far for my first grow. Very much looking forward to the next. Top to bottom peyote cookies, tangerine dream and ayahuasca purple

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. What are you using for flowering nutrients?

3. I've been using remo nutrients. It's a full line of nutrients made by a grower in Canada here.

• Like Like x 1
  4. Beautiful sight, nice job.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Remo the man the myth the legend
    He'd be proud

• Like Like x 3
  6. Looks great! I'm new to this, both the forum and growing but I've been researching and purchasing all my indoor goodies. I've got 10 fem "Bianca" seeds on way and some t-5's to start vegging under once they pop. My area is 9 sq ft. I plan to germinate all 10 and deal with the best ones from there. My question is, I'm seriously considering a Morsen 1200w LED full spectrum. The act power drawn is 220w. Please help me decide if this light will be optimal for my 3×3 space and for about 6- 10 girls? Thank you in advance. Tony Budz...

Sent from my SM-S327VL using Tapatalk