Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Grinder Appreciation

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MrBananagrabber, Nov 15, 2011.

1. Hello fellow blades. I've been smoking for over 5 years now, and I still remember the first time I used a grinder. It was a real turning point for me. It was like when a caveman discovered he could use tools.

I currently have two grinders The Notch,(the smaller one in the pictures) which I love. it grinds to my expectations every time. And I love the keif catcher(current keif collections seen in pic)
    I also have a bigger SharpStone, but I rarely use it due to the lack of a keif screen. it was a gift.

Please share pictures of your grinder and current keif collection if you have one! I would love to see them :smoke:

Attached Files:

2. Is that silver one by american grinder? and that clear one looks like a garlic shreder from ebay.

3. All I know is it's called The Notch. Got it at my local head shop, but here is a link to them The Notch 4 Piece Metal Grinder - 50mm - Blazin Herbs

And yeah, that sharpstone one is junk. I need a keif screen for sure.

4. i've got an old coffee grinder covered in stickers. plus some random four piece buster i keep around.

5. Aerials, Throw up a pic of that coffee grinder sometime
    and Hippie, What do you think about Mendo mulchers? They seem to be about the best i've seen Mendo Mulchers

Edit: My Notch came with that lil keif scraper too