greenhouse seeds bubba kush, og kush, and chem dog

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Boogy Blunt, Oct 15, 2008.

1. I'd do my homework before ordering if i were you. The site says they "We don't send to the United States". Maybe they do and it just says that to be a disclaimer. Also the only two payment methods they accept are the most sketchy forms of payment there are. They will accept cash in an envelope, or a International bank transfer. Neither of which offer you much if any protection. I have no personal experience with them, so don't take my word as gospel, but do the homework on your own before you buy. If i'm talkin out my azz, feel free to let me know.

2. They don't have to ship to the US as Greenhouse has many affiliates that carry their seeds.

As far as the new strains, no doubt if they turn out to be authentic that's a good thing. But didn't their NYCD get less than stellar reviews?

3. #4 XchaoticmetalX, Nov 29, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2008
    ya got to see some pics of the new chem-dog by greenhouse. Whether its the real deal chemdog or not, it looks amazing. Also from what I saw it resembled the clone only really well. We shall see though, I'll def be running that strain as soon as it's out. If I can find the pics ill postem.

4. uhm...
    dat site is of the actual seed bank..as in greenhouse itself..im pretty sure not a lot of people order from there..but its gotta be legit

5. Greenhouse def doesn't send to U.S., but there are many greenhouse distributors like sensibleseeds that do.

6. If they produce a real Bubba Kush seed I'd be a buyer, but that's an "if". A lot of people doubt Greenhouse although what I ordered of theirs was good and I'd order again but real Bubba and OG Kush? I'd wait to see some grow reports but I'm hopeful they get it done.

There was a strain by Knutsell(?), a breeder guy, called Kranial Kush that was Bubba x (Bubba x Yumbolt). That must have been a gem.