Greenhouse pot size feeding and more.

Discussion in 'Greenhouses' started by Knowledgeispower1, Apr 3, 2016.

1. Hey guys although I have been reading forums like these for years I am new to actually being a part of them myself. I have been growing for about 9 years now and have my methods down pretty good. I specialize in indoor gardens and have successfully grown outdoors for 4 years now. But I have never done a greenhouse before. I have done only massive 200 gallon pots outside and normally use 3-5 gallon inside. I am always in search of more knowledge. With all the bs about me out of the way I would like to ask what people's opinions are on 65 gallon fabric pots. I have a 30'x50' light dep greenhouse that I am about to start my first run in. I'm doing 50 plants in soil. Air conditioners, heaters, dehumidifiers, and supplemental light (1000w de fixtures) are all a part of this grow. This grow is also 1.5 hours away from me. I don't mind the drive and am motivated to be there often. Thanks for reading!

2. The 65s are a nice pot size IMO.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. Sounds like an awesome start to me.

Be well...