Great Weed Wizards! I Ask for your help! Can you help me identify how long till harvest?

Discussion in 'Harvesting and Processing Marijuana' started by fvckinginfamous, Nov 29, 2018.

1. Hello there guys!
    Im growing this Magnificent LSD-25 strain by FastBuds and because im kinda new at the game, being these the second pair of flowers ive ever grown in my life, I cant figure out on myself how long till I have to harvest.
    I post these pictures of their colas so you can please help me out with this.
    Thanks in advance!
    00001.jpg 00002.jpg 00003.jpg 00004.jpg 00005.jpg 00006.jpg

2. A while, how long have they been in flower?

3. Planted 9th of October, probably started flowering first days on November, but i cant precise, im that noob! :D can't tell for sure when they enter flowering ahah

4. Well...my advice is this; it ALWAYS takes longer than you think it should or want. :)

I'd say as a ballpark 7 to 9 or 10 weeks of flower so if you have 4 weeks in at the moment, 3 to 6 more.

Here is a link to a good thread all about it. Note the first line in the thread:

"I'm personally of the opinion that 90% of the growers on this site (And probably in general) harvest too early. By letting the plants go a little longer you're ensuring that the've plumped as much as they're going to."

A guide on when to harvest.

5. I grew the lsd-25 as well and tried to pollinate it with no success but it is a really good smoke and the effects of the high are top notch

Attached Files:

6. maybe i didnt pass it tought but im not in a hurry to smoke it at all eheh, i was just wondering which stage im in, if i had to wait another year i would, eheh,
    I planted them 9th of October, guessing they're in veg for 4-5 weeks now, on a total of 8 weeks now.
    on FastBuds website it says this: " Eight weeks is all it takes to run from LSD-25 seeds to harvest, " so i was just wondering... but im not in a hurry at all! thanks in advance :)