Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

GravityFog's Average Herbal/Miscellaneous Photography

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by GravityFog, Oct 18, 2009.

1. #1 GravityFog, Oct 18, 2009
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2018
    I've been an avid amateur photographer for most of my life, and an herbal advocate for about 3 years. Recently I moved to Southern California and I finally made a decent connection. Not quite the same as the icy wonders of Northern California, but there's still plenty of decent green to go around. :hello:

I finally got a hold of my "real" camera again, which was still packed away from the move: Nikon D50 w/ 18-250mm Tamron lens. Saving up for a macro lens.

So essentially this thread will contain a random assortment of photos. Enjoy!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Left over from a dub (was roughly 2.5 g) picked up last night. Semi-trippy, warm full body high. Smoked at about 8:15 this morning and about 10 minutes from now. :smoke:

Normally I buy weight but I don't have that leisure for the time being.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. The very first picture of the trees and sky, fucking beautiful man, and nice bub :hello:

3. Thanks man, much appreciated. :cool:

Feels good to have my DSLR out again. Haven't had it for a few months because of my move down south.

4. The skyscraper shots (especially looking up) are really cool. Did you get that idea from somewhere?