GrassCity E-Nail Suggestions?

Discussion in 'Concentrate Tools' started by Heinous Anus, Apr 29, 2016.

1. Hi everyone! Hope everyone is doing well.

I was gifted a HVY Glass Oil Rig yesterday and it came with a Quartz Banger. Looks almost identical to this photo I found on Google.

I was wondering if anyone had any ideas for a simple and effective e-nail setup. I don't mind a torch, but in the long run, the e-nail will be what I will be using most. As I'm pretty new to the oil world, I'm asking some fellow blades for advice. :)

I'd love to support GC anyway I can and purchase from here.

Attached Files:

2. i have the 710 hotbox nail and it works decent. not sure which ones grasscity offers however

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
  3. Oh nice, I've heard awesome things from the reviews. How much did you get yours for, if you don't mind me asking?

At this point, I think I'd like something around the $100-150 range if at all possible as well. I don't mind spending up to about $350. I'd just like to see if there other, just as good options out there, without spending too much if I didn't have to. :)

• Like Like x 1
  4. I got a High 5 enail recently. I really like it.

5. anybody remember hookah charcs n the old glass bell?

6. #7 lessthanjeezy, May 6, 2016
    Last edited: May 6, 2016
    Which one of these did you get, one of them that are only $110? I have been looking into these recently and that seems like much cheaper than a lot of the others I have seen

EDIT: What do people think of the d nail analog setup? $250 doesn't seem too bad for a full setup.

7. i paid a cut of bud because it was a friends before mine. not sure what they go for retail

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

8. Mine was $150.