grand daddy purp, super durban poison, romulan, dutchbitch, powerplant, afghani, haze

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by dan k, Sep 15, 2009.

1. #1 dan k, Sep 15, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 20, 2009
    so im sick of all my dank getting eaten by deer so here goes my first indo grow.

ive been collecting seeds for about 6 months (romulan, dutch bitch, powerplant, afghani and haze) and threw them in peat moss till they sprouted then moved them into this big pot

[​IMG]

i have no idea what is what nor do i care

i also finally got 2 grand daddy purp and a super durban poison clones last night so here they are at 16 hours
    [​IMG]
    the two gdp's are in the back and the sdp is lookin crazy in the front.:D
    BTW ALL FEMALES;)

so now they are in 24 hour veg and under three 26 watt 1400 lummens cfls for a total of 4200 lummens i also plan on buying a few more 4000 lummens cfls after they grow up a lil bit.
    [​IMG]
    heres another of the smaller gdp clone(wich has a longer stem inside of the peat pellet than the others) and the crazy sdp in the back
    EDIT: clones are dead

sorry for the crappy phone pictures.

good ones coming once there is some growth.

anyways thats all for now let me know what you think

peace:bongin:

2. hey man, looks like i started a few days behind you. i just started mine as well. i'm pullin up a chair to your grow, it'll be fun to compare!

3. better pictures[​IMG]

[​IMG]

4. i was board so i found some old grow attempts

this is a romulan at about a week and a half from germination [​IMG]
    it had some really weird growth at the 4th leaf set
    [​IMG]
    its a camera phone pick but i outlined the new growth it was all twisted and round, none of it was pointy:confused:
    actually when that growth started it looked like a ball and the stems of the 3rd leaves where so close together going straight up that there was almost no light getting to the little ball