~Graduating High School~

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by MrSaltine, Dec 27, 2007.

1. Ok so I graduated like we were bred to do, and I know that at the least I get to go out to eat.

I was never spoiled as child I have 4x sisters and two of them have had 5x cars all brand new and totaled 4x ea. my first car however cost me $100 and I never got it running and ended up scrapping it. They got $1,000 + alcohol on their graduation day and I just know that shit would never work for me because then I might think life is fair.

So anyway my mom tells me to pick out a place I wanna go eat (Ding Ding Ding), and I picked out a joint I had never been to and she tells me a time to be there and meet her.

I end up hitting up my sister and hanging out with her and her fiance, so her fiance asked me if I would like to smoke a blunt .. I just graduated so fuck ya i wanna smoke a blunt (not that I wouldn't like to smoke a blunt just because its day/night). Anyway he happend to have some killer for once and put it to damn good use getting me knocked off my rocker.

~What I didn't know is that my mom had let him and my sister know about suprising me about all my relatives showing up there (no not to give me money, but to cash in on the free meal cheap bastards)

So anyway my sisters fiance is steadily getting me blitzed out of my mind knowing perfectly well that I have a rondevue with all my relatives. I show up and practically gawk at all the damn people there taking up every seat in the waiting list area and sit down and say not a damn word but "Thanks". Im freaking out inside my own head (Im sure we all know the feeling) and doing my damn best to keep my eyes glued to the restaurant T.V. and avoid confrontation.