graduate (ME) invited to a high school party?

Discussion in 'General' started by SmokeTwoJointz, Sep 12, 2009.

1. should i go im a HS Grad and got invited to a junior and senior party?

2. When I was 18-20 I frequented many a high school parties, but I was friends with the guys and there were a lot of people my age there.

If it seems like it's going to be a good time I say go for it.

Being 23 I'm well passed the age where it would be appropriate for me to go to a high school party, however, I'm not against high school girls coming to other parties I'm attending. :cool:

3. dirty dirty pete :)

4. If you're over 21, no.

If you're under 21, enjoy easy high school girls. Just make sure they are 17+ (or 16+ depending on your state's laws)

• Like Like x 1
  5. ahahahahahahahahahahahahahah easy high school girls eh.............ahahahahah so true, and yet so awful. Life sure is great.

6. Like some others have said, if you're under 21, go for it. If you're over, probably not. I graduated in '08, and I'll still go to a silly HS party if there's nothing else going on, or if it seems half-way interesting (most aren't). It's kind of interesting to see people doing exactly what you used to do in High School.

7. Man, I feel you there. You feel awkward, and you have that mature sense that says "Damn, I feel bad for these girls dads" and shit.

I personally only chill with people older than me. Younger crowds are the more Immature about life and its responsibilities.

8. ehhhhh. After high school I didn't really fuck with HS parties. Usually it just ends up being stupid childhood drama. Fights, cops, arguments, Lil Wayne, etc.

9. LOLLL qft.
    1. people always tryin to start a fight
    2. cops cus everyone loud as fuck, although any neighbor should clearly hear them.
    3. lil wayne.... cant even tell u how many arguments ive gotten into w/ kids claiming 'Lil wanyes number 1!!'

idk high school parties can be tight, just all depends on the kids there.