Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

GP or illigal ... smoke or vap

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Vinton, Feb 9, 2009.

1. I'm a newbie that has MS but worse is ADHD,anxiety, chronic tics and soft bipolar. Them threes are commonly family related.
    I've applied to my doctor but he's still is in the 50's. So I have to find a GP that will but they are rare. So in any case my health is more important than anything. I've tried close to 10 different pills: For the ADHD (ritalin-bephantin-strattera-concerta) For bipolar soft (lihium-epival and now on lamictal which seems to help
    . For the chronic tics they tried risperdal at low doses and I ended at the emergency on observation for a severe arythmia.

I live in a smail community and its a problem.

What I'm trynig to gain is this:
    With ADHD I just can sit, mymind races with plans, task I forgot to do and planning each minute ahead..

What I'm looking for a strain that will calm me down and help with insomnia..

I was able to get some royal and was told that it was indica and I'm not sure.. As I said I'm a newbie an feel like your first been and someone asks which you like..

Now! I smoke but has to mix it with a cigarette 30% MJ/70 tobacco.

At this time I will take 2-3 puffs and come back every hour. What would be the difference with the vap?