Got pulled over by undercover cop for riding like a dick

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Wiseguys, Sep 25, 2013.

1. So I was driving like an asshole and pissed off because the cop passed me and when the lane merged he just got ahead of me.  He was in an unmarked car so I didn't know.  He was trying to get passed me prior to that point but I was speeding up because I'm a fast driver as it is so I like to keep ahead of everyone rather than letting people pass me and getting stuck behind them.
    Well when he passed me I was aggravated and honked my horn at him.  I was acting like he cut me off but he really didn't.  The lanes just merged and he beat me to it.
    So he pulls to the side and I'm not going to bother saying anything to him so I just drive along.  He starts driving behind me but not tailgaiting or anything so I feel like he was just letting me pass.

Then bam I hear the sirens go on.  FML!  I pull over right away.  Thank God I see that it's a cop I know.

He comes up to the window and I act real calm and polite like nothing happened LOL  He's like "What's your problem????"  I had no answer.  Then he asks me are you (my last name)?  I respond yes.  He just tells me how I have to calm down and it happens but I need to cool it.  Then I proceeded on my way home.
    Thank God I actually am pretty damn lucky

2. LOL shit man! If I see an ugly coloured sedan I always just assume cop!
    Heads up for next time though eh

Sent from my SGH-I727R using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. Yes you did. He could have given you a ticket costing hundreds of dollars.
    Politeness helps you avoid tickets as well.

4. did this b4. learned my lesson real quick. they fucked with me bad

5. Lolol nice story :)

6. Must live in Cali and be from a different state to huh?

Hate the way these people drive out here LOL just got to haul ass i feel safer then in traffic

7. #7 Wiseguys, Sep 25, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 25, 2013