Got High And Ended Up At A Kids Party

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by staychill4life, May 15, 2014.

1. hey guys, I'm new to this app. but I wanted to post something and try this out.

about a month ago. me and my friends were wanting to go to a party. my friend had a crush on a girl, who was having a party/bonfire. we decided we would hit up the party. we stoped by are local gas station, smoked a blunt. we started heading to the party. once are arrival I get out of the car, high as hell. ( like I said I don't smoke ALOT) at this point I'm laughing a lot, have the giggles. I get out of the car thinking there would be a lot of people and booze and stuff. the first thing I hear is kids laughing and playing around. I was like wtf!?!? I walk over there, I screamed " hey niggas" not in a racist way. and I look over, and the girls dad was black. and he was sitting on a tailgate drinking beer. it was awkward, cause as soon as I said it I started to laugh so hard it hurt. I walk over to the fire and it's the girl, and a lot of little kids. I was cussin and acting a fool around her parents and a lot of children.

not a interesting story, but like I said I'm new here and wanted to post!

comment some funny stories below.

stay chill

2. how old are u

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. wait so are you black ?

4. You sound like a less than enjoyable person to be around.

Sent from my ST26a using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. U sound cool

6. AjajajajJajJa oh fuck..... nice first thread dude

7. He can't be if he had to state "not in a racist way" after calling a black family "niggas"

Idk what's worse, the story itself or the fact that you felt the need to share it with us.

8. ya fucked up bruh

9. wat

10. I'm a black white woman. I feel your pain, my niqquh.

11. #11 phunk doc, May 15, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: May 15, 2014