Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Got a piss test...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by timhhi, Mar 18, 2011.

1. #1 timhhi, Mar 18, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 18, 2011
    EDIT: Just added more info in my post a few posts down...

Hey there... I'm pretty new to smoking, but I got broken in hard. I have hair testing for school so there's always been reason not to do it, but kids often do it in the summer and stop early enough so that when hair tests come around they don't fail.

I smoked a few times last summer for the first time, stopped for my hair test, and once I got tested this year I said I'd smoke again. With all the hype waiting for it, I smoked a lot. I had two weeks off school last week and the week before where I smoked about every day, sometimes 10 times in a day, ripping bongs and smoking good stuff, I got broken in hard.

Yesterday, my mom came up to me to ask me about something. A friend spent the night and she looked in his stuff bag and saw his bong hidden in there. Long story short, she knows it's marijuana stuff.