Got a Latvian kid to blaze for the first time .. LOL

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by seasonedtoker43, Oct 4, 2010.

1. So I've moved out of new york to a country which is going to be left anonymous because of obvious reasons.

Anyways I'm studying Computer Jewelry Design and I met a kid at school last week who was here only for a 3 day course. We hung out the night before he was going back to his home country, LATVIA! We had a few beers and then I asked him if he had ever smoked pot before .. He said he never has but he might try it if it was the right occasion.

So I told him how about tonight? He agreed, very quickly at that. I then lead the way to a safe parking lot to smoke in. I pulled out a joint i had rolled earlier, since it is not safe to travel with more weed than you can eat where I live now. I had him light a cigarette for safe measures, then i lit up the j.

I passed it to the kid, and told him to hold it in as long as he could. I wish someone could've taught me the right way to smoke when I first tried haha. So he was hitting it like a pro. After a few hits he coughed his lungs out and passed it back.

I finished the j and we went back out to the main road. As we're sitting on some garden chairs outside a restaurant, I asked him if he wanted anything from 7-11 across the street. He said no but I knew he wanted something.

Now let me tell you, by this point he was laughy smiley high .. eyes red as an apple.

I went to 7-11 and got him a chocolate bar and a bottle of iced coffee .. I felt as if i was responsible for making his high as best as possible because we were in another country and I had got him to do it lol

I went outside and gave him the goodies and then realized he looked like he had taken a few tabs of acid or ate some shrooms hahaha .. he was high as hell!! I could tell he wasn't used to this, so I got a cab and told the driver to take him back to his hotel and i would go back to my place.