Got A Few Questions For Tokemansam

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by BLUNTMASTER801, Sep 10, 2002.

1. HEY, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME GROWING, AND I WAS WONDERING IF I COULD GET SOME ADVICE FROM SOMEONE WITH EXPERIENCE.

I'VE GOT 2 PLANTS THAT ARE 33 DAYS OLD, AND ARE BOTH OVER 2 FEET TALL. I ALSO HAVE ANOTHER PLANT OF A DIFFERENT STRAIN THAT IS 24 DAYS OLD, BUT IS ONLY 9 INCHES.

I WAS WONDERING WHEN YOU THINK I SHOULD START THEM ON A 12/12 CYCLE, AND IF IT WOULD BE OK TO DO ALL OF THEM, OR WAIT ON MY SMALLER ONE.

ALSO, WHAT IS THE AVERAGE LENGTH OF THE BUDDING CYCLE.

2. I DON'T KNOW IF IT'S IMPORTANT OR NOT, BUT I'M GROWING INDOORS, AND AM USING A COMBO OF FLUORO'S, HID FLUOROS, AND A 125 WATT PLANT LIGHT.

3. Do it man throw them bitches in budding cycle!!! I just put mine in today.. Mine are about exactly that tall and old!! Im running floros as well and this is my first time to grow my very own!! Ive helped friends in the past with theirs and now its my turn!!!! Look at my pics on this page under Finally some pics..but with...... Later