got a date with a chick from tinder

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Yummybud20, Mar 22, 2015.

1. #1 Yummybud20, Mar 22, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 23, 2015
    i got a match with this girl on tinder, she doesn't look bad in the pics.... but she's kinda old i'm 29 and i usually like girls that are like early to mid 20s, and this girl is 30.... anyways i was like wtf i'll just invite her out to get food with me so tomorrow she's meeting me at this place to grab food.

anyways i'm not sure if this was even a good idea. i'm probably not even looking to date a chick bc i'm moving after school is over. so anyways was wondering am i require dot pay for her food? like i usually do that bc i think it's expected. i'm a broke student though but I guess if i invited her out its the polite thing to do.

also i'm pretty much just looking to get laid, i'm guess she's' probably looking for a boyfriend... or i could be wrong... 

2. i kind of want to bail, what if she's ugly and looks way older than in her pics. 30 is pretty old haha. 

3. 30 isn't pretty old.. you're 29 yourself.

I wouldn't use tinder for hump & dumps.

4. Uhm what are you doing inviting someone out on a date and you're broke?

Also you might as well cancel the date with her, since you are having second thoughts.

5. yes pay for dinner..

unless she misrepresented herself in her pictures..

then go to the men's room and climb out the window.

6. Never takes chicks seriously you meet on Tinder! lmao

Out of all the tinder girls I see come and go at my place, there isn't anything but a bunch of Sex & The City whores on that app. Mostly women my roommate sums up like this, "She's nobody's sweetheart." :p 

You're better off looking for chicks at the grocery store, imo. Tinder isn't bad if you just wanna get laid though. 

7. You pay for supper, and she gives you the herps. Fair trade.