Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Good vaporizers?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by dankpurplekush, Dec 23, 2012.

1. Ive been smoking for a few years now, probably 3 or 4 not to long. But I want to buy a vaporizer. I've been looking around and haven't really seen any with good reviewes other than volcano and one other, but they were like $500-600.

So my question is, do you guys know any vaporizers that are good quality, not to big, and have a temp control? I don't want to spend to much, maybe up to 200 or 250 if it has good reviews. I was thinking about a magic Flight but I want to control the temp and I don't really want a small portable one.

I tried finding a question like mine and I can't really find any from recent. But if you guys know of a thread that would help me that would be cool.

And thanks to anyone who is helpful :)

2. Silver Surfer Vaporizer - About 250 to 350 depending on your options.
    Da Buddha Vaporizer - About 200.
    Arizer Extreme Q - About 250.

Edit: Yes, I know you can get them for less somewhere else, but I'm giving the MSRP off the main websites. Best to shop around on those OP, but those are all quality.

3. Second the Extreme Q.

4. Extreme Q on Ebay for $150. Best weed-related purchase I've made. (besides weed)

5. Extreme Q is the best in my opinion. It has a bag like the volcano and it has a regular whip. I've had mine like 4 years and it still works fine.