Good strains for outdoor grow.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by buickboy, Apr 5, 2013.

1. Well this is my second grow but its my first time outdoors. I am looking for some good recommendations on some female seeds and some autos? I would like to grow again from female seeds White Widow x Big Bud really did great last time.

2. Af Goo and MK Ultra are good yielder for longterm outdoor and Auto Pounder for Auto

3. Use the search option. ive answered this ??? over a dozen times since Feb. And I know others with lots of outdoor experience have also.

Shit there is a sticky about in ......OUTDOOR GROWING.

4. Ftr affy goo sucks outdoors unless you live in a dry climate... mold city IME.

5. #5 buickboy, Apr 6, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 6, 2013
    double post.

6. I was trying to find good strains for my state from other local people . I will check out the sticky .

7. you didnt even mention your state, genius.

8. You can grow just about any strain you want here in the summer as long as you take care of them. Any of the staple strains do well, skunk, white widow, northern lights and so on. I don't do outdoor but help some freinds plant and harvest. They grow trainwreck, white widow, ak47, skywalker og, and something they call blueberry sparkle (never bothered to look it up and people here in TN will make shit up just cause they have no clue).

9. Ok cool man I see you got couple Auto under your belt how was the yeild ? Knoxville is horrible for making up strains for bud like volunteer purp lol.

10. [quote name='"buickboy"']

Ok cool man I see you got couple Auto under your belt how was the yeild ? Knoxville is horrible for making up strains for bud like volunteer purp lol.[/quote]