Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Good Spots to Hide Weed In Car

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Logarhythm, Jan 15, 2014.

1. Hey guys. I've been smoking for about 3 years. I'm in college right now but I came across a problem. When I go home I need a good place to keep my bud, and I go from my moms house to my dads so I like to have it in my car so I always have access and don't have to keep hiding it in one place and move it every few days. I want to be able to keep it in my car somewhere but I don't know where there are any good places. I have a 1994 Buick le sabre. Does anyone know any clever spots I could hide it in?You know that it would be untrue, you know that I would be a liar, if I was to say to you, girl we couldn't get much higher

2. Hey. Just take your time and really search through the car. I know with my families 2004 lesabre what I do is near the gas pedal, brake, etc.. If you run your hand along the top of that there are MANY little crevices. I found a fairly good one the other day when I picked up a QP. I wouldn't suggest keeping the weed in the car though, it WILL start to smell.