Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Good Bud?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Sheamus420, Sep 7, 2014.

1. Yesterday I picked up around 2 grams of this bud for $45. The guy I picked up from said this was Girl Scout cookies. I don't have a good eye for strains and I'm fairly new to smoking. I believe it's dank, but I doubt it's Girl Scout cookies. I just want to know your opinions on the quality of this bud and to whether or not I should continue buying from this guy. Thanks and happy smoking. :) ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410125915.767666.jpg

2. That's a little bit expensive, no matter what it is, can't comment on whether it's GSCs though.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. You're getting robbed paying $22 a gram I don't care how dank it is.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. I pay $5-6 a g for weed of that quality. Might want to ask for a bit of a better deal if you cant find anything else.

5. 45$ for 2gs is steep bud looks good but if it all you can get then it all you canget

Sent from my iPhone 5s using Grasscity Forum..grabba dabba goo

6. There is a hair on that bud... Not a good one

7. You have a good eye! It's not GSC. It's big buddah cheese. I can tell by looking at the pic.