Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Going to work high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ehngage, Aug 12, 2011.

1. So I'm debating it, I've never done it before. I have been smoking pot for about a year, casually, although this last week, I've smoked every night. I just wanna try it once, but what are your suggestions/thoughts on it?

2. As long as you're in control you should be fine. Put in some eye drops and no one should be able to tell.

3. Yeah i'm in control, I might buy some eyedrops tomorrow, and then go to my sunday shift baked. Easiest shift =)

4. i used to get high at work daily for a few years....never got busted. had a very good process.
    since ur just gonna smoke before u go in i assume, u have nothing to fear unless u cant handle ur shit...
    throw in a few drops and smoke out a bowl so u dont smell....no problem. so go for it. then when u want tips for smoking AT work...hit me up and ill tell u my techniques...

5. Agreed, if you can handle your shit and stay in-control.
    You're good to go.

Anyone asks, just say you had barely no sleep last night.

6. how the fuck else do you handle a shitty job?

I sure as hell can't go wasted

7. Eh, it depends. I don't know if you said it, I briefly skimmed over the posts, but if it's a hands-on job that requires excessive force or a lot of work, don't smoke mids (which are usually Indica) beforehand, as you'll have couch lock and not wanna do anything. If it is a manual labor job like that, smoke Sativa if possible so you feel energized.