Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Going to smoke weed for the first time ever

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by HAC, Dec 7, 2014.

1. Hi everyone

I'm a newbie on here, so I'll tell you a little bit about myself. I'm 28 and in a few weeks I'll be going to Amsterdam where I'll be smoking weed for the first time. For years I was very anti-drugs of any kind basically because I was taken in by all the nightmarish, horrifying things we were taught about them at school etc, hence one of the reasons why I never really fitted in with many of my own peers at school and was a bit of an isolated loner. However, I've come to the conclusion that cannabis is a beneficial and completely harmless thing and that I would probably benefit from it and that really all along I've just been a great big prig, so at the start of next month I'll be returning to Amsterdam for 2 days (I was there last summer but chickened out of trying so much as a space cake) where I'll be smoking for the first time, it's the safest place to do it without running the risk of being arrested. I'm very excited at the prospect and was wondering if people can tell me what to expect as a first timer.

Thanks

2. #2 jmick, Dec 7, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 7, 2014
    Take it slow and be careful of eating too much or smoking a lot in a short time....could make your first time very unpleasant....

Have fun....... :bongin:

3. Its extremely esay to overdose your first time be careful, id hate to see a new guy die trying the herb