GOING TO FUCKING JAIL IF I DONT GET CLEAN :(

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by PositiveHerbs, Jan 19, 2014.

1. #1 PositiveHerbs, Jan 19, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 19, 2014
    I NEED HELP ASAP.. Recently I got a misdemeanor for battery and I got sentenced to 1 year probation, 30 community service hours, and 1 random drop. I met with my PO and he likes me because I'm a college student and most of the people he sees are 't doing anything with their life and blah blah. But I tried to stopped smoking and I smoked last Saturday and last night.. I take my drop Feb 4th.. and I just don't know what to do I'm sad as fuck at this point. My friends keep telling me detox kits work, they keep saying it's a lot of stuff at GNC that can get me clean. Like my friend was telling me it's something there I can take that'll clean my system so well that it'll feel like I smoked for the first time when I do get back to smoking. I don't wanna just take advice from my friends tho, because it can be some bullshit. I need GC forum's help I can't go back to jail I'm doing my Spring classes now. Should I just try to cal my PO and tell him I fucked up and try to take it some other time or what? The thought of this is so depressing, I can't go back to the county jail.. I feel so fucked right now man.. I can't even do what I want. Please somebody help me. I prefer if the product is in a store like GNC or not online.. I DONT WANNA FAIL THIS DROP, BE HONEST WITH ME AND DONT SUGARCOAT ANYTHING IF I FUCKED UP PLEASE TELL ME. :(

edit: don't comment on this if you're going to bash me.. Im seeking help and advice, I understand I'm a dickhead

2. How to get clean:1) don't smoke

3. Personally I wouldn't trip about a UA if its on Feb. 4th.

That's just me tho

4. #4 4shotmark, Jan 19, 2014
    So basically you didn't quit smoking weed after your arrest? You knew this was coming so no reason to be sad about it.