Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Going Away to College- NEED ADVICE!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Pdubz23, Jul 27, 2011.

1. Hey everybody,

I just registered and this is my first post so i hope i am doing this right. Anyways, I've been smoking on and off for about 3 years. I'm about 25 days away from my first year at college and am starting to think of what i want to bring. My roommate is a kid i don't know to well cause i just met him but hes chill and likes to toke so im not worried about that. but I haven't smoked all summer due to being caught by my parents during the first week of summer (bestfriend got kicked out for cheifing and i was always with him so they caught on pretty quickly). so i had to give all my shit away. (had a magic flight box vape, 2 glass pipes, a one hitter BAT, and some papers). I'd like to know what everyone typically brings to college? i kinda want to be a nightcap bowl kinda guy so i can get my shit done during the week but i plan on baking all day on fridays and saturdays. also my parents havent tested me yet but they have threatened to during college. so i also want to invest in some synthetic urine. any advice, stories, experiences would be helpful...

P.S. i've always been a b+ average student barely ever studying and i went to a hard high school. anyone else find college easy to toke and get good grades. i plan on working hard during the week

Thanks

2. Condoms. Bring lots of condoms.