GO Box Nutes ?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by beanpopper666, Mar 2, 2015.

1. Hey everyone. Im new to G.C. Ive been "tinkering" with growing for a little over two years now . I dont have access to a hydro shop where i live so my nutrient selection is very limited.
    Ive been using the GO line from General Hydroponics for my past 2 grows and seems too do the trick.
    But like i said still pretty new to this.

So i guess my question is where does the go box stand in the long line of nutes available . And should i continue to use it. I can get my hands on the flora series ..which i know is tried tested and true . Just felt better about having more organic solution .

Any nute knowledge will be greatly appreciated.

(Ps. Im primarily growing in sphagnum promix & 1 small hydro bucket.

Attached Files:

2. Cut the veg nutes in half for dirt

Add cal mag when needed to hydro

And i hear is good things about all gh and your plants look great....i wouldnt change much

Attached Files:

3. Thanks greenthumbs.

4. I use gh and have had good results gro micro bloom. Your plants look great tho. The other products in that line are good too, I tried adding liquid cool bloom last run and got nice results. This run im adding floraliscious plus too. If you're comfortable upping ppms give em a go

5. I ran side by sides and started buying liquid KB by the gallon after the 5th gen.....IT WORKS.

Granted my grow says organic and kb is not....but i dont know how to edit a thread title hahaha

6. Awesome. I read about kool bloom on the booklet that came in the box. Glad to hear from someone who actually tested it side by side. I will deffinitly use it on my outdoor grow this summer.

7. It'll most deff add some bulk to your buds, my last run when i used it i got a half pound offa one girl, nice beefy nugs too! I think i misunderstood however... GO box... i think thats organics... Kool bloom is not lol my apologies!