Glass in weed?

Discussion in 'General' started by Kountvulgaris, Sep 29, 2017.

Tags:
  1. #1 Kountvulgaris, Sep 29, 2017
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2017
    IMG_5855.JPG IMG_5851.JPG So I've been buying from this guy for two months now. About £150 spent monthly on bud. What I've noticed is, after reading on various threads and articles, that U.K.(I'm in London) weed is almost 200% of the time contaminated with all sorts of things. I analyzed the nugget from one of the bags for over an hour now, and knowing I have been difficulties breathing lately makes me nothing else but paranoid. Sick in my stomach. I don't have a blank cd disk around me so I scratched the bud against my phone screen since it has protective glass and it DID scratch my screen, it felt sticky while I was dragging it and everything but it did leave some minor scratches. Here's a complete detailed look.
    (It smells exactly like your regular average cannabis)
    Is there any way to clean your weed?

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. at worst its probably just a hair i doubt someone would let glass get on your weed because they would kill their customers

3. But if a bunch of people buy, they're making profit. These guys aren't top notch but they do deliveries and they're not always the same people bringing it to you. Lately I've been getting it from a chick. And yes, there is quite a lot of hair in my weed which I don't really mind lmao. I just don't want to know I'm piercing my lungs and throat with crushed glass because sometimes I just find myself chilling and I have a hard time inhaling. It hasn't been like this when I was buying from others.

4. just because you dont have good connections theyre not gonna put glass dude youre paranoid very rare for dealers to even lace but its more common for you just to be getting skimped or taxed lol

• Agree Agree x 2
  5. Are you sure it actually scratched the screen and that it's not mini resin trails?

:smoke:

• Like Like x 3