Giant pimple from hell

Discussion in 'General' started by smokekilla, Mar 17, 2012.

1. Well today started out good Today I wake up actually feeling rested on 6 hours of sleep .. So I spring outa my bed to take a hit or 2 before work it's not as much smoke as i like but I'm a sushi chef and work with knifes and Id rather keep my finger tips ..so as I proceed to my bathroom to brush my teeth .. Ahhhhh a huge pimple on my nose!! I feel like the wicked witch from wizard of oz .. Anyone have any tips for me... I don't like popping It's a deep pimple .. Like it's on the rim and I can feel it from both sides.. It's not the end of the word but on the other hand its driving me crazy because of where it's at ..

2. Lol shitty....I dunno, just give it a good wash

If your a chick, which I doubt, put makeup on it

3. Rarely when I get a zit I put a dab of the proactive mask on it. Takes it down a notch and it also masks the pimple so people cant see.

4. It's tender .. Hurts when I touch it Grrr

5. Any home remedies.. I'm super cheap! I hear toothpaste works?

6. Pop that shit and put some neosporin on it.

7. toothpaste is supposed to dry it out but I have never tried it myself.

8. #8 SativaShark, Mar 17, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 17, 2012
    Put a warm washcloth on it to encourage it to come to a head.

Edit: What I really wanted to say was "Get someone to film you popping it and put it on youtube." :eek:

9. toothpaste will dry it as well as cover it up

10. [quote name='"SativaShark"']Put a warm washcloth on it to encourage it to come to a head.[/quote]

I think that might be a good idea .. I'd rather be kicked in dick than popping it .. I'm exaggerating .. Cuz popping leads to scars!

11. Thats why I said put neosporin on after you pop it.

12. tAKE A NICE HOT SHOWER AND EXFOLIATE THE FUCK OUTTA YOUR FACE WITH THE SCRUBBIEST FACE WASH YOU HAVE.