Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Getting some

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SirNugsALot, Mar 27, 2009.

1. Ok so I'm new to smoking and the city I live in. I decided I wanted to try some herb a few months back and managed to find a hookup through shear luck. The weed was mid-low mids and the 1/8 that I paid 50 for was probably on the light side. Honestly though I really don't care it got me high and I had quite a bit left over from the eighth. Here are my questions.

1st: I work with a guy that told me like 6 months ago that he could hook me up, we were talking about weed I said I'd like to try it and he said he had the hookeup. Here's the problem I don't want anyone I work with to know I smoke because I don't trust anyone that much, even though this guy is a realy stand up guy. I know this guy can probably get me dank and my normal hookup's phone has been going straight to voicemail for the last like 5 days. Is it worth asking my co-worker for the hookup, or should I just hold out and hope that my old guy comes through with the light bags of schwag?

2nd: Since I'm not a college student and don't know anyone that smokes regularly aside from the co-worker I mentioned how in the hell do I get some more connections and hookups? I live in a smaller city, how the hell do I do it? I really got lucky the first time I got a connection and the guy like I said wasn't providing great quality and isn't reliable. Any Ideas?