Getting Screwed Over By "Dealers"

Discussion in 'General' started by EmoSteve, Nov 2, 2008.

1. How much have you been screwed over by people who say they will come back with the weed when you give them the money but never do come back? I just got gipped out of 20 today.

2. Those folks are called middlemen. They rip you off by pinching buds out of the sack or by stealing your money. Thats why you shouldn't deal with them.

3. damn they really got you good...talk about a big heist :smoke:

4. Whoa!

Holy Hell... Those rat bastards got you for $20 WHOLE DOLLARS...

And you didn't bust a cap in dat ass?

F'n kids these days, not poppin' people for skuffing their Adidas and shit..

/endsarcasm

5. when i was a noob my "friend" jacked me by trying to play off 2gs as an eighth. he did this for a while before my bro found out so he must have gotten away with at least 20gs of bud

6. Well, 20 bucks is still something. I wouldn't want to lose it. :rolleyes:

Just don't front people your money expecting to get something in return. And never go through middle men. At least you now know how shady the business can be, hopefully you learn from this.

7. $80. I don't wanna talk about it.

8. i feel like such a fool for believing the guy. i should have taken collateral.

9. just over 3k last month, shows the people you can trust these days:mad:.

Sucks about ya $20 though. don't fuck with people that dont even have the weed themselves.

10. damm bro that sucks elephant balls.

11. well steve, let that be a lesson to you, better 20 than 400 for an oz right?

now, i dont recommend emos front money either, cos they will probably knock you
    out for it anyway, its the truth.

12. it was my fault,

yea frontin isn't good, but you can still get fucked even if you don't front the cake.

13. not good brah :devious: