Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Getting high on a test day?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by peacelovep0t, Dec 25, 2012.

1. Well mid-terms are coming up and I was curious as to how being high can affect test scores. I'm a straight B student so I'm not too worried about the test but, would being high on a good sativa in any way help me concentrate? Anyone have experience with high test taking?

2. It varies from person to person. Have you ever tried studying while high before? How'd that work out? Trying a mid term high if you've never done it before isn't the smartest move, in my opinion - but I play it safe. If you like to go big, by all means go for it :smoke:

Also, damn you have some late mid-terms!

3. I'll try it on a quiz or something beforehand!

And yeah I'm like what the fuck February is not mid-way through!

4. If you studied high, take the test high. If you studied sober, then take the test sober. What ever mindset you were in when you studied will be the mindset that you will remember the material the best. Still though, in all reality studying and taking the test sober will leave you the best results.

5. I would say no be conservative! From my own personal experience it doesn't work tried studying high and took the test high fucking bombed that shit got a 63 percent on my math test.... Dont do it. Smoke after :) reward your self for the good work you did by getting stoned!