Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Getting Gross Bong Hits Recently

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by cheech365, Jan 28, 2014.

1. I have been smoking bong for about 3 years and up until about a week ago all of my hits have been pretty problem free. Recently i started getting harsh terrible tasting hits and when i rinse my mouth at the sink theres a bunch of bits of ash and my mouth and my tongue feels dry. It feels like there no water in the bong. I clean my bong stem and bowl every day and have 2 of each, but its happening with any combination of the peices. Its driving me crazy and any help would be great..

2. How bout a pic of the bong so we know what it looks like?

This is the equivalent of walking into a auto repair shop and saying "my car is making a funny noise, how do i fix it?" without even bringing the car to the shop.

3. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1390928549.014422.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1390928568.246106.jpg Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

4. its a foot and a bit tallSent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. #5 cdphalanx, Jan 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 28, 2014
    I dunno man... nothing about that screams to me that there is an issue other than the water looking filthy.

Has there been anything you changed about your 'setup'?

I assume you still see/hear it bubbling out of the downstem when youre inhaling?