Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Getting excited about weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Xolomilco, Aug 20, 2009.

1. Does anybody else get super excited when they hear people talking about weed? Like just having a conversation about weed is so awesome

2. No not really.

3. i do man its sick

4. I remember when I was a total noob smoker

5. Uhhh...excited like how? Do you pop a stiffy everytime someone mentions buds? If so then no, as i dont have a penis. BUT yes i love talking about weed and hemp its all so interesting.

6. Yea if I over hear a conversation...I also get really riled up when someone says its bad I'll start to get really defensive lol.

7. haha! thats exactly how i am

8. yeah i know what u mean, i used to get the same feelings wen ever there was any news about weed or i hear some people talking about bud.

9. I get really excited right before im picking up some bud. and right after as well ;)

10. Whenever I hear someone bad-mouthing weed i always jump into the conversation defending it, like even with my parents I would defend weed and now they suspect im a toker

11. Hearing anything about weed always makes my ears perk up.

It is exciting trying to determine whether someone is a toker or if they would be interested in trying it.

Sometimes I want to yell, "Light that shit, smoke that shit, pass that shit!"

12. yeah i do, thats partly the reason i talk on these forums