Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Getting clean (sadly), graduating from college

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Holyvision, Apr 7, 2011.

1. #1 Holyvision, Apr 7, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 7, 2011
    Hey guys, been a while, looking for advise from those wiser than myself,

I've been smoking the herb for many years, and I've always been a daily user. I'm graduating from college with a BAAS degree in May, and am looking to get clean to be able to pass a test for a new job.

I stopped smoking on March 28th :(:(:(, being a heavy user in the past (about two to three bong/vaporizer/pipe bowls a day), how long do you think I'll need to be clean? I'm totally new to this, never had to worry about passing a test before as my currently employer didn't require them.

I'm 5'11", and weigh 220 lbs.

As an aside, if it matters, I also go to the gym to work out a few times a week, just in case that in any way helps to "process" out the THC faster. :confused_2:

Any tips or tricks you can provide to accelerate the process with next-to-no-risk would be greatly appreciated. The sooner I can pass, the sooner I can get out there interviewing for a good job.

This entire process just makes me really pissed off that this stuff isn't legalized. It blows my mind that I can go buy whatever I want at the liquor store down the road, but I cannot enjoy the green when I get home from work. :mad: I'm graduating in the top 5% with a 3.5GPA, while smoking as much as I do... Legalize this shit already.