Get High And Do This

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Sluggin000, Jun 5, 2013.

1. Hey, 

Im pretty new to grass city so ill introduce myself :). Not smoked long, probably been smoking just under a year now and its completely changed my view on the term "drugs". Living in the UK currently at university studying computing.

Currently in the UK we've had a streak of good weather and some friends and I decided to take advantage of this. We decided amoung ourselves that this was the best idea we'd ever had. We live right next the perfect secluded woods to blaze in but also close to the town centre and we we're probably looking at it being 18-19 degrees, pretty warm for the UK. 

... heres the great part!

We pre rolled 3 joints and headed through the woods (Made sure we packaged em good to avoid the smell). We visited a KFC just on the outskirts of town and bought 18 pieces of chicken, 4 fries and 2L of tango. Took us about 10 minutes to walk back into this woodland to find a suitable where we light 3 joints smoked em and devoured manly amounts of chicken!

Would recommend this to everyone, get a nice day and get blazed!

2. gotta say the best place so smoke has to be the woods ma man. Living near them all my life I still don't get bored It's always so awesome...

toke on

3. Yeah the woods/forrest is alwayds amazing. I never thought of bringing food though for some reason.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. [​IMG]

Theres the place :)

5. I think I fish and blaze there.........................:...::......

6. My wooded spot:

I go to these traintracks near me. I walk along them about a mile, and off to the left is what appears to be a creek. Follow it up about 300 yards, and there is an old demo'ed dam from when the trains were steam powered. It's about 60ft high and 8ft wide. You can go out on either side about 60ft, although I wouldn't recommend it high.