Gears of War 3

Discussion in 'Gamer's Heartbeat' started by F. Fontaine, Jul 17, 2011.

1. I can say I'm honestly excited for this game.

Who else is with me?

2. Oh yes! I cannot wait for this!! I bought my 360 about a month before the first Gears came out. It was hyped so much that I decided I'd buy it. I got some sports games and then Gears when it came out. After playing it I was hooked. I never played the single player but used to play online all the time!

Recently I started playing GOW2 again and it's a lot of fun too. I cannot wait for GOW3. Such a great game, I used to go on with my friends and play all the time.

3. #5 Cold Beahs, Aug 14, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 20, 2011
    why would you waste a 20 dollar giftcard when its 5 dollars more at newegg. thats fuckin stupid. pay the extra 5 bucks and save 15 dollars in the future.

a total combined savings of 35 bucks

oh and gears of war sucks now. long live gears 1

[​IMG]

4. This game is the only reason that I am resubscribing to live when it drops in september to just solely play it.

5. im stoked but i probably wont have money to buy it

unless gamestop hires me, that'd be nice

at this rate i wont have money for any games this fall

ill fucking rob someone to get diablo 3 though.. rofl

6. I have it preordered on Amazon. Horde 2.0 looks amazing!

7. I love MP but the bugs, glitches makes it unplayable. They promised that they'll fix it. never fix it. I doubt that they'll fix the 3rd one as well. Also, they hardly do updates which is a joke.

Epic, why do you suck badly?

8. It is pretty awesome. I played the multiplayer beta, and got my hand's on a dev release (Glory's of having JTAG'd xbox) :D Of coarse nothing compared to what the final release will be like,,, Cant wait!

9. beta was great, was way closer to gears 1 awesomeness

no lame bugs either

10. There were 7 Title Updates for gears 2...
    :confused:

11. #13 Grizmoblust, Aug 20, 2011