Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Gastoparesis, fibro and a new job

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Annette77, Jan 12, 2017.

1. Hey yall! I am new here and use this as an alternative to pills as my doctor warned that my condition (gastroparesis) could put me on a feeding tube with continued use. So ive been smoking daily for about three years so I can eat and keep my food down. I also use it for fibro and lupus pain. I just received my esti license and am very concerned about how my condition will progress without this but need to start applying for jobs. I dont know if i should try to cleanse for a week or two with supplements, fiber (which im not supposed to have much of) and moderate exercise and possibly detox products or should i try to push through for two to three weeks and go completely clean? I have already seen a minor spike in some symptoms and have not smoked in two days. Should i just get a clean sample from a friend? This whole process is making me very anxious but I need to start applying for jobs soon and not sure what to do. I dont want to aggravate my conditions. I have managed to stay out of the ER for almost a year. I weight about 100 pounds at 5'1", am moderately active, and eat very clean. Any advice or suggestions are greatly appreciated. Thanks.