Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Funny Thing that happened to me when I was a noob noob

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by crustylion123, Jan 25, 2011.

1. Back when I was an extreme noob at smoking weed, I thought that I could use any paper to roll lol So I got my some weed, and put it in some lined paper and made a joint. At this point , I was so excited to smoke it and get high for my 4th time.. (All the other times, I shared my friends joint) Little Did I know the horror that awaited me. THe first puff was like inhaling methane fused paper with fecal matter and cancer in my lungs. I couldn stop coughing for 10 minutes and I believe my lungs were fucked up for another months.. I did get high tho, because i refused to get rid of the joint and kept smoking it.. I couldve killed myself seriously. Well now Ive learned that you cant roll with anything but rolling papers, anything else is a serious hazard.

My second story is when I was so stoned I put a cigarette in my mouth and lit the yellow end by accident lol I didnt even realize untill like 1 minute when no smoke was going in my lungs, I looked down and I was like aw :D

2. lmao I've done this quite a bit. i don't think I've not noticed it for a minute though... usually get tobacco in my mouth and then realize it haha

3. Gotta love being a stoner