Funny Parent Freak Out Stories

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by CaliforniaKushes, Feb 13, 2014.

1. Does anyone have any funny stories of getting busted by anyone or funny reactions to the news of you smoking? I have a great one:

When I was a freshman in high school, I decided I had wanted to celebrate 420, and make it a memorable one. I had only smoked a couple of times before and was trusted by my rents not to do stupid (illegal) shit. So on the day of 420, I made plans for 5 friends to spend the night at my house, made sure my parents were gone, and was ready. 

That day, the bus was stalling and wouldnt leave at the normal time, so me, my stoner friend, and my friend who had never smoked before, decide to smoke before we go home. Afterwards, I got a text from my mom saying she's gonna pick me up from the bus stop and then leave to do boring parent shit after. So I'm kinda faded in the car, and she doesn't have a clue, drops me off and leaves. My friend came over with a quad and we probably smoked 3 bowls, when I hear the doorbell ring. I spray vision clouding amounts of febreeze and get the door to see my friend and his dad. I start laughing when I see his dad, my friend comes in, and I close the door on my friends dad. 

Fast forward, and I have all 5 friends over. We're smoking a bong in my backyard, when I hear my dad come home. He sees us in the backyard and nods at us, then goes upstairs. We continue seshing, then my friend decides to invite some girls over (for 15 year olds, they were pretty damn hot) but at this time, I'd never had any experience with girls, and just act awkward. So now there's 10 people in my backyard seshing, and we decide to go to taco bell. We get back and blaze throughout the night. Success.