Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Fucking disappointing

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Rocker705, Oct 20, 2009.

1. Im new to smoking and have recently been smoking regularly, every weekend for bout 2 months now...First tim ei tried it was ealier this year and all in all i've probly smoked bout i would say 25 times on different occasions. The point is not one of those times have i felt an ounce high. Dont say im not doing it right cuz i am, i have professional friends who say i am smoking right and are all confused by this. normally when i smoke i take giant hits, and after bout 5 hits my throat is burning horribly and i cant even talk cuz it hurts so bad...any ideas?:confused::confused::confused:

2. Are you holding it in for a couple seconds?

EDIT:Try using a cooling device. Like a bong or vape.

3. Well what are u smoking out of? and holding it in for longer than like 8 seconds or somethin doesn't help with anything but deprive you of oxygen so that doesn't help....i dunno man just don't expect a high and go with the flow. That was the problem with most people i know who couldn't get high for a while.

4. I'm sorry but it sounds like you're stuck in an anti gravity well.

5. most of the time i smoke out of pipes one time i took alot of hits out of this gravity bong and yea i hold it in for bout 5 seconds

6. can you please ask your friends how they became professional? i think i have what it takes, but i have no idea where i can get a degree, or even compete for that matter.