fuckin' realty shows

Discussion in 'General' started by NaughtyDread, Oct 2, 2003.

1. i hate them. oh i do i hate them. i remember getting sucked into the real world. that was cool for a while, atleast hawaii was, other than that i cant think of anymore that i liked. i think what set me off on this thing is my girlfriend. she watches this shit. last night i want to watch regular tv, she bumps me and throws on the real world. i watch these fucks for a little while, and one of them starts bitchin about living in france. free room and board, a cake ass job, that can pay them what 500 bucks a week and he cant stand the place. that in itself pissed me off. for the simple fact, here he is given europe to stomp in for 4 mos or some shit like that. and he doesnt appreciate it.

i went to mexico for 9 weeks and LOVED every single minute. what the fuck is that guys problem? hearing him bitch about his very desirable situation pissed me off. if i was a producer of that show, ill send his ass straight home with this to think about, "you spoiled little shit"

and then we have the bachelor and bachelorette: (*) what the fuck do you need america to marry you for? lets see what else is there? paradise hotel. im not going to even comment. weve got the fucking survivor. i dont even know what to say about that shit. is there a meet the parents or some shit? i saw one of those, and the woman was crying when she kicked a kid off who wasnt good enough for there daughter. hooking the kids up to lie detectors? what the hell kinda shit or entertainment is that? they dont even ask them good questions, because i would get down with it, id ask them all kinds of off the wall shit.

joe millionare. we dont even need to go there. gold digging bitches! and a dork to come with them. what am i leaving off here? oh yeah fantasy island or whatever that shit was called when the couples go on and get tempted. stoopid.