Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Fucked up Hits?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Medicated420, May 18, 2010.

1. Hey all Ive been smoking for a while now and I am no newb when it comes to taking phat bong rips and for a while now Ive basically been so used to doing it to were I dont really feel shit while taking a hit, but yesterday I took a hit and I have to admit it "epically failed" and I ended up hurting the top roof area of my mouth like were your tonsole thing is ( im not a doctor so dont expect exact names and references) to were It basically feels like how it feels to have a bad head cold but without the feeling sick part, this shits kept me up all night. I couldnt sleep at all because it was irritating and felt like shit was going to the back of my throat constantly and it was making it very uncomfortable to breathe let alone sleep. Its so bad to were I dont even want to smoke anymore like it turned me off to even smoking now lol but seriously it sucks. Has this happend to any of you? if so what are some things you did to relieve it? Ive had fucked up hits before but not one to this extent of discomfort ( i say that because its not really painful but more annoying/frustrating) and usually I was all good within the next 30 mins or so but this shit has been going on all day and night and part of this morning. sorry for the long read just wanted to see if anyone has experienced this kind of thing before, oh yea and never before have I ever felt so close to gagging after taking a hit thats how bad it was.