Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

French Inhale

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Heavy_nutz, Feb 2, 2009.

1. #1 Heavy_nutz, Feb 2, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 2, 2009
    Even though I have been smoking for 5 years I decided to post this here to let all the new smokers know.When smoking a joint or a blunt, try to french inhale because it will get you soo much higher. It might burn a little at first but once you get the hang of it its awesome. You can impress girls with it too haha.
    For those of you that dont know how, the only way I can explain it is to open your jaw and let the smoke freely flow out of ur mouth and once its out just slowly start inhaling through your nose ONLY. just keep doing that until you run out of breath.
    Happy Tokin':smoking:

2. Not trying to be mean or anything but I think you are completely wrong. The smoke still goes to the same place and if anything you will get LESS HIGH because you lose some smoke when it comes out of your mouth. For a killer french inhale, use your tongue to push the smoke out of your mouth while you suck in through your nose. French inhales are cool but completely impractical to someone smoking weed. :smoking:

3. I do this with blunts because there is a dense, sticky smoke that just looks badass

4. Correct.:smoking:

5. That's a good way to explain it, if I'm trying to impress a girl, I'll french inhale and then let the smoke just flow out of my mouth while I just sit back and chill. I know it's stupid, but I'm just being honest.