Freedom in sex work Do as thou wilt shall be .....

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by revjoel2013, Jan 25, 2014.

1.  I am a student of paralegal.  I have spent many hours in the law library, and studying the works of Aleister Crowley. I found that the journey to personal freedom in sex works involves paralegal classes, attending OTO Gnostic Mass, studying secret societies writings, and many hours at the law library.
     You can argue with me but I don't believe the word "prostitute" is the same as a "sex worker."  I define liberty "Do as thou wilt shall be the whole law. Love under will. Love under will."  Prostitution doesn't fall under my definition of liberty because someone else will determine whether or not the person have sex. I never found any statute that violate "Do as thou wilt shall be the whole law. Love under will. Love under will." The people have not realizes this and by ignorance the laws are being enforced to violate this.

The attorneys, politicians, media, judges, etc. are not doing anything wrong by not leading you there. They are doing the right thing by following the secret societies advice. I wish to follow the secret societies advice. You can only come to the realization yourself. I given you hints but cannot tell you the whole thing.  No one can find this freedom for you.

A year ago, I attended the OTO Gnostic mass. I didn't understand Aleister Crowley's law or his writings. I didn't want to join the OTO because I wanted try to figure it out on my own.  When I studied the law at the law library at first, I didn't see that the law has anything to do with Aleister Crowley's law.  The more I study, the more I see it. Finally, I wake up the fact that the laws are in harmony with Aleister Croweley's law.