Found spider in my bed, should I not sleep there?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by The Crunge, Jun 19, 2012.

1. I was fucking around with something, and I look over, and there's a spider crawling around my bed. I went over to kill it, but it went under my bed somewhere.

Should I be scared? I'm really not, and I'm guessing house spiders just hide in the walls, so I don't have anything to worry about, but with the lights off, will it climb on me while I sleep? Or will it just go hide somewhere? I'm not really a spider expert. I just don't want to wake up with a damn spider on my face.

2. you're fucked

3. i wouldnt sleep there, but thats just me man cause im a pussy when it comes to spiders and im not afraid to admit it lol

4. i was smoking my ssv yesterday. got up, turned around, shit you not a spider was eye level with me, hanging all the way from the ceiling, and the web strand was moving because my fan was on. Scared the fun out of me, grabbed two shoes and smashed that shit. Never expected to see a spider lfoatin in mid air right behind me, it was a badass spider too. It's spider season now, and they are scary as hell kill them alllllllllllllll.

5. one time i saw a spider in my room. turned to grab something to kill it and it disappeared. yep, i didn't sleep in my room for a week.

6. I've already killed 3 in my room

7. Spiders eat insects. They are actually nice to have around. I have lived with my eight legged friends for a while.

You know when you wake up and it feels like you have something stuck in your throat? Yeah, spider crawled into you mouth and you ate that shit. You'll eat something like 20 spiders in your sleep during your lifetime.

8. yeah, I'm kinda laying in my bed now...

9. [quote name='"SCMC"']Spiders eat insects. They are actually nice to have around. I have lived with my eight legged friends for a while.