Found 2 oxy 30's! First time!

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by longsword525, Feb 16, 2009.

1. Just found 2 legit oxy 30's and this is my first time experience with it.

Can someone tell me how to consume it and how much? I searched but came up dry. Thanks!

2. Ha, yeah you searched...

Well anyways, do you want to snort it or eat it and we'll go from there.

3. Everyone will tell you to rail them..
    For the sake of your health..
    Just swallow them.

Just swallow both at once and have fun.

4. snort it bro (but dont do this often or ur fucked (addicted)), the effects can come on as quick as 15 seconds and it feels SO good

5. Last 2 posters are both right. Blowing it makes it come on faster, as well as hit you harder, but the high does not last as long as obviously taking things up your nose is not good for you.

Parachuting is probably your best bet for a first timer, balancing the pros and cons of just eating and blowing them.

I'd smash up a whole 30 and wrap it in a small amount of toilet/tissue paper, then just swallow this.

6. Debating on eating em or snorting them. I have really good self-control and I am pretty sure that I won't be addicted.

7. What does parachuting do thats different than just eating them?

8. Don't snort: the point isn't addiction, the substance damages your nasal cavities severely. Obviously you don't know any coke-heads or you would see why this is an ENORMOUS no-no. If they are time-release simply chew them a few times or crush them and put them in a beverage.

9. Parachuting... you crush the pill(s) into a powder, wrap them in a small amount of toilet paper and swallow that. If you are unfamiliar with rudimentary chemistry, the more fine a substance is ground up, the faster it will react. That's why I said break the pills up, esp. if they are time release! Have fun and be safe :)

10. #11 Schwagmaster, Feb 17, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 17, 2009