Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

For all new/young smokers

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by flashlight, Oct 2, 2015.

1. Hey guys....

I'm a 'seasoned' toker as they say here...I've been smoking daily for about 11 years, 3-6 bowls a day..

I am currently bored, and thought, why not open up for some Q&A....

Any of you new or younger smokers have any questions for an older smoker? How it changes over time, how life changes, whatever...

Thought it could be interesting..

Shoot....

2. Has your high or what you do while high changed? I'm not that new. Been smoking for a three or so years.

3. New toker here, been smoking on and off for close to a year now I think, time gets away from me so i don't know, but uhh LEMME come up with three interesting qeustions.
    1. How does smoking weed feel after 11 years, does it feel the same as your first year? Differnet? Better? Worse?
    2. Do you have to smoke more to get as high as you used to, if that's a problem stemming from qeustion 1.
    3. What is your favorite activity to participate in either while smoking or after?

4. Dude, it'll be one year I started smoking in November, I smoked daily for like two weeks in separate times of the year.
    Recently have been smoking once a week, and the tolerance makes the high always nice. Do you usually take T-breaks?

11 years smoking daily, holy fuck! How the effects differ from smoking like once a week/daily?