Flower Child

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by LemonAlien, Jul 26, 2019.

1. New member saying hello to all. I'm a baby boomer from the Woodstock generation. I am new to vape, but learning fast. Finally I am able to consume MMJ legally, to help with chronic back pain due to 2 blown discs. This has been life changing for me at this stage in my life. I am now able to work pain free at my cabinet business. Life is good. I am looking forward to reading many posts related to questions that I have, and learning all I can from the experts. Chow

• Like Like x 2
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
  2. Hello and welcome to GC. you and I must be around the same age.
    Check out the 60+ thread too!
    I hope you make a lot of friends here at GC. Everyone here is so warm and friendly!:passing-joint:

• Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Welcome to GC Lemon! I hope to see you around a lot on here. Im sure people will kindly answer any questions you have as well.:love:

~Toni~

• Like Like x 1
  4. Thx guys. I will have a bunch of newbee questions soon. Cheers

• Winner Winner x 1
  5. No were not...

No we wont...

Yeah na, just playing & this is a pretty cool place to hang out in. Way bloody better than that New age Facebook:confused:...

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  6. Welcome. We're the same generation and glad to have made it this far. This is a good site with helpful people and lots of useful info.

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  7. more to come

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  8. Glad you found us.:wave:

9. Welcome aboard.

10. #10 Digger, Jul 26, 2019
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2019
    Yep i know all about that myself working as a storeman, lifted to many box's the wrong way & compressed my L4 & L5 disc's that squashed my sciatic nerve in my pelvis of my left leg.

Weed doesn't do anything for pain for me. I haven't tried any CBD yet, but i like my THC for night time sleep.