Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First Wake n Bake

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Iceman420, May 22, 2011.

1. Alright, so I'm planning to do a wake n bake monday morning. I've never done wake n bakes before, only smoked at night. I was wondering, what are some things that i should to, to have a great wake n bake? I was thinking of climbing on to my roof and watching the sun rise in front of me, but at the same time, my mom has a window like 10 feet away from mine, but she'll be sound asleep.

Any suggestions? Also any good mellow songs to listen to? I don't mind, it can be any genre, something around a positive sound(Up up and away-kid cudi, etc).

2. You're definitely on the right track! Scenery is very important to enjoy your wake n bake. Also MUSIC IS KEY.
    Try these artists:

Smoke DZA
    new.era (look on hotnewhiphop.com)
    Kendrick Lamar
    J. Cole
    Childish Gambino
    Yonas
    Jay Artifact

3. have a bowl packed or a j rolled before you wake up, man.

And if you succumb to the munchies, eat some breakfast food. Breakfast is the best meal of the day.

4. I tried a wake and bake once...didn't really like it

5. A true wake and bake is when you pack up a fat bowl before bed and as soon as you wake up in the morning you spark that bitch dont even get out of bed bro.

6. Amen to that, but yeah, if you have shit to do, dont smoke to mutch :)

7. Okay is how I would personally go about a good wake n' bake.